Reviews

Daffan Cooling and Heating IconDaffan Cooling and Heating

4000 Acton Highway Suite 101, Granbury

5.0 522 reviews

  • Avatar John Magee ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had a another great maintenance checkup from Zach today! We have been Daffan Mechanical customers for 10 years. They have installed new HVAC units, additional insulation, attic fans along with a few other things for us. They keep … More track of when it is time for our semi-annual check up and contact us to set an appointment that is convenient for us. Their office staff is wonderful and the service people that come to the house are very polite, respectful and very knowledgeable. We have not had any trouble with Daffan and recommend them to everyone.
  • Avatar Dale Berry ★★★★★ a week ago
    We have used Daffan to maintain and keep our ac/heating units up an running in our four rent houses for many years! They are always available to deal with any emergency and their response is always appropriate and timely! I don’t know … More how we would manage these aging units without their professional and knowledgeable service! I would highly recommend them to anyone without a doubt!
  • Avatar James Frye ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am in my 3rd year with Daffan and they continue to offer excellent service. We are on a service/maintenance program with them and and I never have to be concerned about their follow up. They are here twice annually before each heating … More or cooling season. Dustin was our service rep today and he was polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you Daffan I appreciate your great follow up
  • Avatar Jane Butler ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Our Daffan represntative Jonathan Gray arrived on time and had an answer and explanation for every question asked. He was very professional and polite. We decided to hire them to do the work that needed to be done. That will be coming up … More in a few weeks. We also decided to join their annual maintenance program. It seems much more easy to have your system maintained, especially in the heat of summer here in Texas.
  • Avatar Megan Hibbetts ★★★★★ a month ago
    I've always been happy with Daffan since we started using them a year ago when we needed to replace our AC unit. They're great about doing checkups to help us maintain the new system, and the prices are always fair. They've … More got a customer for life!
  • Avatar ona bradbury ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Daffan is amazing! They are always professional and great priced. This company is honest and they go above and beyond!
  • Avatar Doris Page ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Service was great. He took time to assist me with screwing a screw into a chair ....i didn't have enough strength. Way beyond. Thank you very much.
  • Avatar Sarah Tucker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very responsive company that were able to get us scheduled quickly, especially as this was during some of the worst winter weather TX has seen in 34yrs! Their tech, Robert, was fantastic - very professional, knowledgeable and explained … More everything to us regarding the issue we were experiencing with our heating and the fix needed. Highly recommend Daffan! Bye-bye AireServ, after almost 12yrs this is where are relationship ends!!


Our Reviews on Google

Leave Your Review on Google

See our survey reviews from past clients

Survey Reviews